Here are some resources for finding works for clarinet, learning about diverse composers, and searching for new repertoire in general.

Composer Diversity Database: https://www.composerdiversity.com/composer-diversity-database

Illuminate Women's Music: https://www.illuminatewomensmusic.co.uk

Donne in Musica: http://www.donneinmusica.org/wimust/

The Living Composers Project: http://www.composers21.com

New York Women Composers Catalog: https://www.newyorkwomencomposers.org/catalog.php4?v=n

Thread on the Clarinet BBoard: http://test.woodwind.org/clarinet/BBoard/read.html?f=1&i=163896&t=163087

The Clarinet Institute of Los Angeles: https://www.clarinetinstitute.com

IMSLP Petrucci Music Library: https://imslp.org/wiki/Main_Page

Canadian Music Centre: https://www.musiccentre.ca

The National Library of Israel: https://web.nli.org.il/sites/NLI/English/music/Pages/default.aspx

Israel Music Institute: http://www.imi.org.il/?language=eng

Polish Music Information Centre: https://polmic.pl/index.php?option=com_content&view=featured&Itemid=196&lang=en

Sounz: https://www.sounz.org.nz

Australian Music Centre: https://www.australianmusiccentre.com.au

Estonian Music Information Centre: https://www.emic.ee/eng

Svensk Musik: https://www.svenskmusik.org/en

Iceland Music Information Centre: http://shop.mic.is/

Music Finland: https://musicfinland.com/en/resources/composers-repertoire

Contemporary Music Centre Ireland: https://www.cmc.ie

Luyben Music Clarinet Catalog: http://luybenmusic.com/section.asp

Music Sales Classical: http://www.musicsalesclassical.com

Van Cott Information Services, Inc.: http://www.vcisinc.com/clarinetmusicsolo.htm

Pender's Music Company: https://www.penders.com

© 2019 by Maggie Greenwood